What's new

Me & My Kitty

Ranger Princess

Tentacle God
Reputation score
Alrighty guys, this is my first try at a CYOA. It's kind of an experiment, but I hope you'll like it, and we can have some fun! As you might see from the title, it's about a magical adventure with a catgirl. It's in a modern setting, but there will be some fantasy elements. I'm aiming for a light-hearted and fun adventure. And just so y'all know, there won't be any non-con smex. There might be some yummy consensual ero encounters, however. I guess that will be up to you! My policy for ties is that if it's not broken after 48 hours, I choose the option that I'd rather write about and just go with it.

Prologue

Just another ordinary day in an ordinary life.

I am … ?

A) , an athlete. I'm the starting point guard on my college basketball team. I work really hard on everything I set my mind to, whether it's basketball, friends, or school. Pretty much everyone loves me, but I don't want to let it get to my head. Ever hear the saying, “there's no I in team?” I know it's cliché, but I'm a total believer. Don't get the wrong idea though. I'll get in your face if you make a sloppy pass!

B) , a rocker chick. I attend college, but that's all you need to know about my day job. At night, you can find me hanging out at the music scene. If I'm lucky, I might even be the one everyone's banging their head too. Yep you heard me, I'm a member of an all-girl punk rock band, the Freaky Femmes. Got a problem dude? Didn't think so.

C) , a bookworm. I absolutely love to read, I mean, I read the book's assigned for my classes before the semester even starts. My dream is to be a writer, but teaching is my fall back plan. It's kind of a sucky plan though because right now I'm tutoring, and I hate it. These kids are so dumb. It's just so.... frustrating! Why can't they be smart like me? Ah well... I'm not too worried. I just know the publishers will love my writing once I can get them to read it.