What's new

A new EGG, by CHAMBER Corp

the64bitbot

Lurker
RP Moderator
Reputation score
CHAMBER Corp has been working on it's latest invention, the EGG (Enveloping Gaming Ground). Out of many applicants for testing, YOU! have been selected! CHAMBER Corp is well known for putting out entertainment products in the past, and this is said to surpass them all!

You only need to fill out the following form, then come by and drop it off, it's likely you can even test it the day you come in!

====Bio====
Name:

Mental Description:
=======

Anyways, I'm going to be running a game, it will be somewhat like how wallpaper ran it, though I'm still somewhat new to writing this type of stuff, and for what it's worth, my fill out list is a little bit shorter.

I'm going to be willing to run for 2 or 3 people at a time, to start off with. In this game, there's Fatigue and Arousal, though the max to start is 4 and 3, respectively.

When I start a game thread for you, you'll be filling the following form out then.

Humans: Y/N (if Y, frequency of 1-5 where 1 is rarely and 5 is often)
Male/Female: Y/N (if Y, frequency of 1-5)
Female/Female: Y/N (if Y, frequency of 1-5)
Pregnancy: Y/N (if Y, frequency of 1-5)
Birthing: Y/N (if Y, frequency of 1-5)
Non Consent Sex: Y/N (if Y, frequency of 1-5)
BDSM: Y/N (if Y, frequency of 1-5)
Slavery: Y/N (if Y, frequency of 1-5)
Monsters (Tentacles & Slimes & Likewise): Y/N (if Y, frequency of 1-5)
Roughness: (How gentle are the monsters when you lose?)

Anyways, I also would like to prefer to only run it for female PCs. Yes, sure it sounds terrible, I'm being so restrictive with options, but I'm still pretty new to writing this type of stuff, and I'd like to keep it to what I think I can do well to start with.

Anyways, that's that. When I run your game, there will be an option to add in an extra field or two to the form.

Last edited:

TentanariX

Lurker
Reputation score
Re: A new EGG, by CHAMBER Corp

Humans: Y 2 or 3
Male/Female: Y 2