What's new

Cave of Wishes (Tassadar)

OP
FireoftheMonkey

FireoftheMonkey

Grim Reaper
Reputation score
Re: Cave of Wishes (Tassadar)

"I'm not entirely how effective this phallus will be. As such I can not guarantee no impregnation if I release inside you. And since I've never done this before I'm not sure I'll be able to control my ability to release outside of you. But I shall give it my best attempt. Either way feel free to begin playing with the golems, when you are ready to add them just tell them as such they will obey your command as much as mine." She gets onto her knee's and moves closer to your back side. Pushing her newly acquired penis towards your waiting pussy, the Genie stops for a moment you can't tell if she is savoring the moment or having second thoughts about what this will feel like. But before you can continue this though she pushes her penis into you.

"Oh my lord, I can't believe I never did this before. Oh god your pussy wrapping around this member feels.....ab....so.......fucking...." Her words melt away as she begins thrusting into you over and over again. Her member pushing in and out of your body, sending wave of overwhelming pleasure through your body. It seems that her magical phallus is even better then a normal man's as with each thrust the pleasure mounts. After only a minute of her pumping your body your already experiencing your first orgasm. And over the next minute the orgasms only grow, after your third you feel the Genie begin to thrust harder and pant.

"Oh.....god......going to cum........must release!! Can't stop!!!!" She says her eyes not focus as the pleasure from it is seeming to overwhelm her as much as it is overwhelming you.

Tassadar

Panda King
RP Moderator
Reputation score