What's new

ACT Loli [Circle Rin] スノウブランディア Snow Brandia (RJ278044)

kyushiro0847

Reputation score

Hello! this is my first time making a thread so some help would be greatly appreciated :)

So far all i know about the story is you play as a catgirl swordswoman (im pretty sure ive seen somewhere before lol) trying to look for a legendary sword of some sort with the help of an elf while trying to hack and slash your way through enemies, the game has bar below your status that fills up as you get attacked after which the enemy will rape you, also has rape on defeat.

Combat:
like some side-scrolling games you use your left mouse button for basic attack and right click for heavy attack, middle mouse button for dodge and space for jump also fluid and responsive movement not wonky like some other games

Content:
the game contains: loli, rape, gangbang, interspecies sex, prostitution???(not sure)

Controls:
A & D = Movement
Space = Jump
Z = Dash
Left Click = Attack
Right Click = Heavy Attack
Middle Mouse = Dodge
Escape = Menu

Last edited:

RavenRay

Reputation score
how to unlock other stage?? like 2,3,4 (im stuck in the town)
/plz help me ;w;

gravexxi

Reputation score
how to unlock other stage?? like 2,3,4 (im stuck in the town)
/plz help me ;w;
First you must go to the inn. Hold LKM to enter. Inside choose 2 option to get in the room, after that choose last option to choose stage.

redx

Evard's Tentacles of Forced Intrusion
Reputation score
Swear I've seen this girl in 3 different games already.

coco008

Demon Girl Pro
Reputation score
I swear somebody just slap me a save file in this game.
Because this game is atrocious (n) game-play/UI wise....

If only there was a skip button >_>"

Neppiie

Reputation score
go to inn talk two time
change time to night go bar talk two time
get a new stage
Beat the game, thank you.
+Change time to Night, go to Sallon (Bar) and Talk or 2ndOption to unlock new stages.

how to get an event in the bath/onsen ?