What's new

Library

SirOni

Demon Girls #1 Fan
Reputation score
The Gossamer Falls Library is easily the most historical and oldest building in Gosmer Falls. Built with ancient stones, the building still stands. It contains a well supplied collection of literature, ranging from original autobiographies to books found in any bookstore. The books were gathered in the library by trade boats to indulge the wealthy who used to inhabit the valley. The rarest of the books usually dealt with the occult and various legends and folklore. These books, however, are practically ancient and very delicate. The building inside is furnished with carpentry with numerous pieces of artwork decorating the walls. The place gives off a warm vibe thanks to its comfortably dim lighting and air-conditioned atmosphere.

The library is kept together by a single librarian, Sharon Woods, as well as several students who form the Library Club.

Last edited by a moderator:
OP
SirOni

SirOni

Demon Girls #1 Fan
Reputation score
Re: Library

"This here is the library, and as you'd expect it houses all of the books you may need for essays, research and whatnot. It boasts quite possibly the largest collection of books in any library found in Britain, spanning all genre's and ages. Naturally this is also where the literature club meets."

At that moment several helicopters flew over them and landed near the two dorms. Several people climbed out of each with various boxes. "Ah, they've arrived," Art said to himself.

Caulder

Is completely fucking irrelevant. And he's a bitch
RP Moderator
Reputation score

"Eh? Who's arrived?" Leo asks, puzzled at the all the choppers landing near the dorms, then sighing "Wait. Your name isn't Artemis Wingate, is it?" he asks nervously

OP
SirOni

SirOni

Demon Girls #1 Fan
Reputation score