What's new

Mind the Gap: Excerpts from a Touhou CYOA

Tsurupettan

Jungle Girl
Reputation score
These are excerpts from a CYOA that I write on an image board. I'm posting them here because I'd like to get some alternate feedback from an audience that hasn't become accustomed to my work. I realize there is a CYOA board, but I felt this belonged here as there are no choices to vote on. I have also posted this in another location or two, so there's always a chance you've already read it. :)

For a bit of background, I've been writing this story for a bit over 2 years now, on and off. The premise is that the male lead (known as 'you', because I feel second person is good for immersion) has been pulled into Gensokyo by Yukari for a number of reasons. Her entertainment being paramount, of course. The goal of the story is to cover every character from the Windows games, with a wide variety of fetishes, as well as a few of the PC-98 crew.

This is one of my more recent H scenes. For context, the male lead is currently climbing Youkai Mountain to visit Kanako. Yukari requested that he pay a visit to Aya along the way and attempt to blackmail her. In typical Yukari-like fashion, she made a point of not telling him what Aya's secret was, instead telling him to threaten her with exposing it. This starts right before he reaches Aya's home. In addition, Yumeko is present and currently residing in the main character as a spirit. Other characters generally won't be hearing their conversation. I had to break it into two posts due to length and character limit.

Any feedback is appreciated. As I stated above, I'm looking for fresh opinions on my work. :)

Also, I am leaving the CYOA formatting in, in case people are curious what the vote choices were and what was chosen. Let me know if I should keep or drop this formatting!

NOTE: Contains femdom, transgender, bisexuality.

------