What's new

Pokemon Fighter

R

Ryka

"Hello. I am Haruka. I lived in the town of Littleroot Town. Now I live in a city called High Voltage City. I used to be a pokemon trainer. But I have learned that before coming of age, people have pokemon with them to keep them safe from the outside world. Pokemon are sexual in nature, making it dangerous to go out alone. Ever since I turned 18, my pokemon were all released and I was given the title 'Pokemon Fighter'. This is an adult only championship where instead of other pokemon battling them, we have to battle them ourselves.

Only a select few Pokemon gyms close the merger between Pokemon Trainer and Pokemon Fighter. All the gyms have two areas for the trainers, and the fighters. The Fighters area is obviously closed off to people other than Pokemon Fighters."

Haruka looks exactly the same. Which is strange, but the only difference is her bust. She is slim, yet her outfit provides plenty of cleavage. This is Haruka's first day in the Fighter business. After saying goodbye to her favorite Pokemon, Athena the Gardevoir, she is seen sitting in her room of her apartment, relaxing.

A.) Go to the boxing bag

B.) Start her adventure!

C.) Relax a bit more.....

Guan Yu

GAUN
Staff member
Administrator
Reputation score
Re: Pokemon Fighter

A

It is dangerous to go alone, so go the boxing bag for something that makes it not-dangerous.

plmnko

Tentacle Smut Lord
Reputation score

B we must train more.

OP
R

Ryka

Haruka smiles, taking her things, and moving out to her adventure. In this town, there are several houses and a hospital. The pokecenters turned into hospitals over time to accomodate both Trainers and Fighters. Haruka walks around, stretching her arms back behind her head. She laces them together to hold them against it. "Hmm..... pretty day out today..." A few people look to her bust, and not her face, but she knows she gets that a lot.

A.) Go to a house. (1,2,3,4,5)