What's new

[Complete - Full] [RJ180724] Jumble Jokers (English Translation)

candyfloss

Sex Demon
Reputation score
Hellooo! I decided to make a full english translation patch for made by

Link to the original thread

The patch is for the 1.15 version of the game.
I did a partial for a combat rape game before, so I decided to try a full translation for one in this genre!

The patch is made from scratch because the partial patch made by yugifan3 was meant for the 1.06 version of the game.
However, yugifan3 allowed me to use it as a reference, which still saved me a lot of time.
Also, this project for this game would not have started without kR1pt0n1t3's and Strange's aid to some technical issues to this game. So, props to them too!

The translation patch is done! The patch is attached to this post.

For running the game, you need to set your computer to japanese locale, or use an emulator that does the same.
Japanese RPG Maker XP RTP must also be installed to run the game. ( - Click blue download button at the bottom and install)
Warning: Do NOT edit the Game.ini file to use English RTP!! You must have the Japanese RTP installed and used to play the game properly!!
The game is both made and translated using the Japanese RTP library. Using English RTP will likely crash your game at some point because of wrong-named resources!

For installation of the translation patch, you can patch it the same way you do for partials and full translations with RPG Maker XP/Vx/VX Ace.
For detailed step by step instructions for installing the translation patch, please look at this guide:
https://ulmf.org/threads/how-to-apply-a-partial.7918/

This translation project is definitely the most interesting and fun project I have chose to do!
This game contains a lot of allusions to materials that are more known by the Japanese audience.