What's new

RPG RPG Maker [DEVIL'S OFFICE] SHRIFT (RJ209839)

JakeMSG

Reputation score
Please, SOMEONE SAVE MEEEE! i getting so mad with strategies to take down enemies like iron maiden, is my first try playing and i without knowing was doing a genocide, i tried to get back to normal and stop killing tha plants ultil i fighted the iron maiden phase one, it was a normal fight despite i was on food difficulty, but the maze of plants turned me mad, so mad that i throw the shit on air and killed every single FUCKING PLANT, i was relieved and certain to take the genocide to finish in this difficulty, but when i found the iron maiden 2... IT LOOKS LIKE IMPOSSIBLE! i studied the moves and the random number generator of combos, is so random that i would needed more than a miracle to pass this MONSTER, 2 action per turn and could take 4 if i got stunned, and man... how i got stun in this battle, she needs simples 2 actions to make i need spend 1 mine to struggle and even with the special, sometimes i can't struggle then is already fucke up, the lust bar reached the max... I getting out of ideas to sustain a consistent fight to take down her.
Yea, I did try a bit to do a Genocide Hard run (after I finished the TrueMercyRoute Hard run fully), but with a fresh MetaSave, and.... I also got stuck on Iron Maiden's Genocide-unique fight. In my estimation, either you need some mad optimization for that fight, or you really need the bonuses from the TrueMercy/Neutral route (such as Friendship with the Monsters in "My Room" and their rewards etc.) that can carry between saves.

If you need a TrueMercyRoute full save, I have one on my blog, , in the "Femdom Fantasy/Succubi" button, on the Shrift section. Let me know if that helps.