What's new

ADV Patreon SIM Active [SlavesOfRome] Slaves of Rome

SlavesOfRome

Reputation score

Patreon page:

Hey everyone
. We have been working like crazy and finally publicly launching our page for “Slaves of Rome” - a real-time adult 3D game with AAA graphics (we hope) with strong sex and BDSM elements.

Why are we making this:
I've always been looking for a great adult bdsm game and for some reason... there are none. At least none that I feel are what I was looking for. I am a game developer by day but by night... why not use my skills for the dark side? After all... I hear they got cookies.

The Story:

Roman empire.. 20 A.D... very hard times. NO! Not for you! For the slaves! You are a damn Roman! You can do whatever you like. YOU are a god among men! And... men (and women) are here for one reason only. To serve you and other Romans.

It's not all fun and games however. For decades, your family was bringing the best slaves in the republic. You are mostly known for your ability and knowledge in training the most hard, stubborn northern women and bending them to the will of the empire! However, with the last war, money ran out. Now that victory has been achieved on the northern borders, slaves are pouring in again and you... you know just what to do with them. It's time to fill your purse (and your dungeons) with new toys. And YOU, my noble master.. you know just how to do that.

Game-play:

Slaves of Rome is an adult RPG training simulation game with a strong emphasis on BDSM. You can also be a nice master, form a real bond with your slaves (each, with unique back story and personality) or more of a "average" Roman master and dominate with fear.

You can play both male and female, as it is important for us to make the game LGBTQ+ friendly and to correctly reflect history. Each slave is unique and will be shaped in your shadow with a unique story and a unique skill tree built by you after the training sessions.