What's new

The Dungeon of Debauchery: Mind Flayer's CYOAs.

Mind Flayer

The Sexy Futanari Admin Goon
Staff member
Administrator
Super Moderator
Reputation score
I've been on here a while now and thought that I would try my hand at one of these things.

To start off, this is a work in progress and it is my first attempt at doing this kind of thing for anyone to see the results save myself, so here goes nothing.

This is going to be a dungeon crawl style C.Y.O.A.S I'm starting that is somewhat based on an RPG system I've been working on and throwing together for a while now. For this story you'll be able to choose from 5 different characters that I have set up to test it with, they'll be listed below with descriptions and what they are doing at the dungeon etc....
(Note: No male characters, only girls. We don't want to see a guy get a tentacle up his ass or anything like that. Do we? I know I don't.)

The dungeon is going to be pretty much based on Nethack and its dungeon(a quite old but still very good computer game for those of you who don't know it). Now I'll be making up a lot of this as I go along, but all in all I'll be taking aspects mainly from Nethack and D&D. Like D&D's deities, races, powers, and items, as well as the same from Nethack. I'll be taking stuff from pretty much anywhere I can get ideas from to enhance the story more as well though so don't be too surprised if I use stuff from some RPG's on here as well. If and when I decide to use stuff from an RP on here though, I'll be sure to ask that person if I can.