What's new

Serifyn

Tentacle God
Reputation score
This CYOA is part of a Series, This is Part 3 of the Series, Part 1 is HERE and Part 2 is HERE

TENTACLE LAIR ESCAPE: APOCALYPSE

Prologue:

I am a survivor, hiding out with my family, we were lucky enough to escape our town while i was being attacked during the night, i myself had witnessed my neighbors being strangled and molested as i carried my small children out of the town, a merchant by trade, i carried what little food i could to the old mine shaft on the edge of town and prayed that we not be found but it has been a week now and we are running low on food, eventually we'll have to leave this place with them, else we will starve.

Where do i begin? this whole thing has been a nightmare, i wake at night in a sweat reliving what i have seen over these past couple of weeks in my dreams...

The horrors appeared to come all at once, crawling out of the earth with their vast armies of slithering abominations, they attacked towns and villages, ripping the clothing off of women and ravaging them relentlessly before they carried them back to their lairs.

Our resistance against them didnt last long, our armies were no match for theirs, individually even the weakest tentacle was faster and stronger than any man, most of our men were killed in those battles, crushed or strangled by the creatures, who ignored their pleas for mercy. the remaining men were either killed or enslaved, ment to be kept safe purely for reproductive purposes at least that is the rumor, even the king was unable to protect himself as the tentacles fought through his castle guards and strangled him where he sat upon his throne as his queen and princess were raped beside him by the same creature which squeezed the life from him.

The Women were all enslaved immediately, taken into the murky depths of the vast underground tentacle lairs and raped repeatedly as the tentacles sustained them with their fluids so they could no longer age or become sick.