What's new

ADV Patreon Unknown/Hiatus [Carolight] Sensual Samantha (v0.5)

Carolight

Jungle Girl
Reputation score
Hello...
For the past few months, part time I have worked on a game...

Anyway I thought I share what I have done...
It is a slow corruption type game, featuing 3D graphics. There is no combat, it is entirely story based.

Current public version:

Current Patreon version :

My patreon page:
( )

Last edited:

crazybat

Demon Girl
Reputation score
Re: Sensual Samantha v0.1

I played around with it a bit. And as a amateurish game developer myself i always appreciate feedback.

What i liked

- Main character looks fine.
-The persons doing the bullying are something different they most game which
is refreshing
-Most of the event were kinda fun and exciting overall

What i didn't like:

-Not having the ability to dash , moving the character around is waaaaaay too slow
-The forced delay when taking a shower.. several seconds nothing happens i guess because the sound is playing i suggest adding do not wait for completion.
-The indoor maps could use some work on layout not the most important tho.
-The job at the dinner feels like a drag to me. It's taking way too long to plow thru the slow moving speed only adds to that annoyance.

I do not mind doing some repeatable stuff in a games as long as there is a reward but if the repeatable part is also super slow it quickly turns into an annoyance.

Overall it was ok en i am kinda curious how things will move forward.

p.s:Did i mention to add dashing yet?

OP
Carolight

Carolight

Jungle Girl
Reputation score
Re: Sensual Samantha v0.1

Hello, Thanks for the feedback...