What's new

RPG [sugar star] 魔界デパート ユグドラクス (RJ143511)

no?id

Sex Demon
Reputation score
just a little information for you guys. sugarstar makes a new game it seems
dlsite.com/maniax/announce/=/product_id/RJ143511.html

Last edited by a moderator:

GOR

Grim Reaper
Reputation score
Re: 魔界デパート ユグドラクス (RJ143511)

From the same series LIFE IS PARADISE!? Count me in!

SoulBreaka

Cthulhu
Reputation score

If i'm reading it right, game based around a department store. Probably managing it or something.

OP
N

no?id

Sex Demon
Reputation score

If i'm reading it right, game based around a department store. Probably managing it or something.
thanks for adding info. i'm not good with japanese

lazycat

Lurker
Reputation score

There's a video that sorta give you ideas on what's going on.

It's part customizing the place and part RPG .- .

Though if I'm not mistaken you can pick from bigger cast of protagonists this time (instead of male/female of the same person in LIP)

lazycat

Lurker
Reputation score

>See yellow button
>Intensifies

Mistix

Lurker
Reputation score

>>Sees Ryona Tag
>>Sais Farewell

lazycat

Lurker
Reputation score

>>Sees Ryona Tag
>>Sais Farewell
Wait Ryona tag is the one that scares you over yaoi?

Given that this game is made in spirit of Life Is Paradise, I'm guessing ryona is avoidable completely :v just like how you can go for (albeit much smaller) yuri route in LiP.

EDIT: Based on what's in the demo (via decrypting)
There's some image of the fallen angel guy biting the neck of the girl.

Also, the robot girl is a masochist and liked it rough... (you have an option to shove a daikon into her...although later on she complains using food is not recommend or such)

So maybe 'ryona' tag is related to one of those two?

Last edited:

hqbreaker

Cthulhu
Reputation score

anyone know what to do in the demo?

lazycat

Lurker
Reputation score

anyone know what to do in the demo?
You first have to put items into store.