What's new

RPG RPG Maker [FMGames69] Helen Quest (1.2.2b)

fmgames69

Reputation score
Hello there!
I'm currently working in collaboration with an artist to my first hentai game! I'm having a lot of fun developing this so I'm here to publish this version here on ULMF.

It's my first attempt and I still have a lot to learn but I think it's a good start for now: personaggi2.png

Overview:

Helen is an agent for the king. She work with the king's wolves (it’s a special group of people) that solves issues in the kingdom. She is fresh from training and that’s her first mission alone!
She is sent to Slege (a key village near the border) to investigate some strange happenings and she will find an infinite adventure if you know what I mean...
cof cof.....NSFW.... cof cof.
I won’t tell you more, you have to play the game to see all.

Current Release Date: 2023-12-06
Developer: FMGames69 -
Censored: No
Version: 1.2.2b
Language: English
Genre: 2D Game, Female Protagonist, Big Tits, Bukkake, Group sex, Groping, Oral Sex, Rape, Stripping, Vaginal Sex, Gang Bang, Adventure, Fantasy, Monster, Rpg.

Type of game: RPG maker.
Yes, "another RPG Maker game" you're thinking, but I wanted to start with something affordable and not too impossible to learn.
This type of game is a way to learn step by step and I think it will improve as the story progresses.

Gameplay: it's a role play game so you become the heroine of the story, it's a pretty free world to explore following the main quest. I'm working to make it more open to side questlines so the player will choose where and when to go. currently there is a quest journal so you can keep track of your progress.

Battle system: classic turn based match (for now the battles are only a small part of the game).

H-content: some H events are optional depending on your choice during some events, some are forced by the main story or battle.
Anyway, all the H-events are linked to the main questline so you can't really miss them .