What's new

ACT [ leimonya ] 礼門屋 Succubus Encirclement RE179999 RJ179999

dood

Mystic Girl
Reputation score

This is a sidescroller game made by 礼門屋

The same group that made the slime soldier game:

Succubus Encirclement is kinda weird in that whenever you get hit, a random woman shows up and gets raped in CG. Upon game over that random woman apparently gets pregnant. I don't know if these woman are the player characters because the ingame sprite is clearly some black-haired guy but oh well.

I like the slime soldier game more because of the sprite sex whereas this one appears to be entirely just CG.

And on a side note: This is my first attempt at making a thread so if you spot mistakes or misconduct please let me know.

There appear to be enemies associated with each girl. As well as girl characters in the levels themselves. The Girl characters cannot only be temp stunned and you have to avoid them as they are otherwise un-killable. The goal of each level is to collect items that raise your SP. Once SP is maxed a door will pop up and you can leave the level.

Controls:
On overworld
Z = enter stage
X = open menu (allows for saving and turning off/on autosave)
V = Change stage description (for some reason the game keeps track of the score for that level and how much time you took in addition to how much HP you have)

In a level
Z= shoot weapon
X= Jump
down or Up + X = high jump
S= Bring up help menu
V= some message about the level
DLsite description:
You and your friends were invited to an island.
Hidden somewhere here is a treasure
and vast amounts of prize money...
But there's a reason it's called Succubus Haunt.

Tentacle succubus
"Ooh, there's still a delicious human lurking around here."

Big breasts succubus
"I can smell his vitality. Gonna milk him for every drop."

All your friends have fallen victim.
You're all that's left.
Your only weapon is a knife blessed with holy power.
Can you survive the siege of lust in the Haunt?

Last edited by a moderator: