What's new

My Minecraft Server (with RPG environment built-in)

Mistix

Lurker
Reputation score
Hey there guys.
This is the 1st time I came to this forum not for hentai :p

I've been building an RPG Minecraft Server for about 2 years by now (all alone x.x) and I've got about 4 cities built (finishing the 4th) and I'm gonna build the 5th on sand (because only now I've found a desert area and I always wanted to build a city on sand xD).
While building the cities I implement several RPG mechanics in order to provide all the players in the future an RPG environment.

I still have a lot of work to do, like implementing several plugins that I've been wanting to use for quite some time and since I'm doing all this on a cracked server, I'm gonna have to waste some time on backing up everything and place it on a legitimate server (yep I'm gonna buy the official version of the game soon :p)

So anyway here's a list of what I've already done and what I'm still gonna do:

City number 1 (Done. It's where the players will spawn and may carry on their game from)

City number 2 (Done. There's a sort of replica of the Resident Evil 1 mansion on this city, so yes all RE's fans you might enjoy this, but I've been having a hard time coping with some triggers and what kind of plugin I'll need for keys and doors, but I think I can manage it ^^)

City number 3 (Done. This was the thing that took me most of the time wasted in 2 years, it's a city that is built-in on a castle, had some great times building the castle as I was often reminded of the Legend of Queen Opala :p game, some invasion triggers will be created in the future for this city. I'll explain ahead what the invasion triggers mean ^^. There are several secrets on this city which I hope you enjoy finding out xD)

City number 4 (In progress. This city will be somewhat deserted, for something misterious has happened, I'm still thinking of a story to carry on the mistery :p)