What's new

[WIP - Partial] [RJ227621/RE227621] ヴァンパイア・ノーツ/Vampire Notes

Dasher2417

Jungle Girl
Reputation score
I've been quite interested in the game since its release, but I don't like playing games with just machine translations, so whether it deviates the narrative or not, I'm still looking forward to the finished result :)

valutok

Jungle Girl
Reputation score
will you make the tranlslation of the version 1.03

DARKANON

Reputation score
will you make the tranlslation of the version 1.03
I've been quite interested in the game since its release, but I don't like playing games with just machine translations, so whether it deviates the narrative or not, I'm still looking forward to the finished result :)

I'm waiting for the authors update before I continue my dark translation, he keeps delaying the update and since I'm pretty new to this translating thing I don't know what parts he's updating and what maps for that matter. I figured I can manually copy and paste what the 2000 or so lines I've done so far line by line and then continue it'd be some much easier if Microsoft Excel let me run 2 languages at the same time so I could just do a Vlookup to the original text to my translated version of it -__- the maker of the translator engine I'm supporting on Patreon is actually working a very helpful improvement in one of his future updates since I suggested it to so that should help me :D I'm also working about 60 hours a week in construction so I occasionally pass out with my laptop on me while translating I'll continue soldiering on. The developer is taking his sweet time with the update though I literally check everyday here's a link to his last 2 articles and twitter though i do believe you have to follow him with your Japanese Dlsite account to see them. I hope mayaktheunholy updates the partial too if necessary I'm not sure if all of what mayak does is included in the stuff I'm working on but either way Mayak doing the partial is actually what inspired me i