What's new

ACT Patreon Active [Artificially Dead] CrescentSoul

Reputation score
Hey there.
I'm Artificially Dead and I'm currently developing a 2D platformer game filled with nothing but Yuri and Futa, and inspired by Metroidvania games.

CrescentSoulBanner2.png
Game Title: CrescentSoul
Genre: 2D Platformer with Metroidvania elements.
Gameplay: The gameplay will consist of fighting your way through a large selection of different enemies and bosses that will more than happily have their way with you as you explore a mysterious ancient castle and uncover its secrets.

Controls:
A - Move left
D - Move right
W - Jump
S - Crouch/Escape
J - Attack
L - Backdash
R - Pause Menu

Fetishes: Yuri, futa, oral, facesitting, femdom, and no doubt more to come as development progresses.

About me and this game:
Just a few things I wanted to talk about. I feel it would be dishonest of me to not outright tell you that I am no expert programmer, animator, or artist. I very much consider myself a beginner in all these fields but over the time I've been working on this project I've gained a better understanding of all these aspects. I should also note that everything in this game is being done by myself. No pre-made assets, no friends to help, nobody to do art for me, it's all been from scratch so far. Either way I'm committed to developing my vision here, but why did this game come about in the first place? Quite simply... There isn't enough 2D futa and/or yuri games out there. I have lurked these forums for a really long time persistently seeking games of that variety. A few have shown up, as I'm sure others have noticed, but if you ask me it's not nearly enough. So I decided that I'd try to contribute to the small amount that exist already and make my own. Be the change I wanted to see, that kind of thing. As a result I'm rather passionate about the project I guess. That's all you need to really know for now though. Thanks for reading this segment!

Links: