What's new

VN/TEXT [CYCLET] 姦宮剛獣

Challenger06

Demon Girl
Reputation score
Name: [CYCLET] Kankyuu Goujuu
[CYCLET] 姦宮剛獣

My first thread for a game? I found this and looked pretty good so here are some sources. I don't think the DL for it is up. But still, I figured to post it.

ExHentai:

Gyutto:
Getchu:

Um. I am still starting out with this whole "thread" or "forum" thing, I hope this is good enough o.o

Attachments

Last edited by a moderator:

omegaism

Demon Girl Pro
Reputation score
Re: [CYCLET] Kankyuu Goujuu

muh dog fucking

comradered

Evard's Tentacles of Forced Intrusion
Reputation score

BARBED

CAT

PENIS

asaness

Tentacle Monster
Reputation score

Well this is new Cyclet doing animals instead of insect i guess il add that to the list of where bestiality can be other than Delta,Yukari and Yosino

Darkstrain

Reputation score

i dont deserve to call myself a lurker u_u i forgot how to take down the sad pandas...

EDIT: i defeated it!
EDIT 2:is there a link for this circle's works? looking at the content it really seemed interesting and i got two on torrents, this one i didn't find

Last edited:

Takaostar

Demon Girl
Reputation score

Anime sharing has the CG, at least, if you go search the kanji title over there in the Hentai CG section you should find it.

OP
Challenger06

Challenger06

Demon Girl
Reputation score

Well this is new Cyclet doing animals instead of insect i guess il add that to the list of where bestiality can be other than Delta,Yukari and Yosino
I think this one I have the interest in instead of insect? To be honest. This looks a bit more better to me then the other versions for some reason to me.

ToxicShock

(And Reputation Manager)
Staff member
Administrator
H-Section Moderator
Reputation score