What's new

RPG RPG Maker [ Heimdall's Bifrost ] [ヘイムダルの虹ノ橋] Luster's Souls ~ Bride of the beast RE182346 RJ182346

kR1pt0n1t3

Tentacle God
Reputation score
Re: [ヘイムダルの虹ノ橋] Luster's Souls ~ Bride of the beast

It seems like most games either have good mechanics with no content, or plenty of content with no mechanics.
That's exactly the feeling I'm getting from most of the games that I played.

I downloaded the game on the link above and the seconds I started playing it I knew it took an enormous amount of time to make all the stuff that's in-game. My only fear and it's probably gonna be like that is that there's very little H-stuff in the game. I started making a partial for it and so far so good. It's got tons of images that need translating but I'm almost finished with those. After that, I need to translate items, weapons, descriptions and then I'm finally be able to play the god damned game and hope it was worth all the trouble.

YllariusCroceus

Demon Girl Master
Reputation score

That's exactly the feeling I'm getting from most of the games that I played.

I downloaded the game on the link above and the seconds I started playing it I knew it took an enormous amount of time to make all the stuff that's in-game. My only fear and it's probably gonna be like that is that there's very little H-stuff in the game. I started making a partial for it and so far so good. It's got tons of images that need translating but I'm almost finished with those. After that, I need to translate items, weapons, descriptions and then I'm finally be able to play the god damned game and hope it was worth all the trouble.
I just picked it up off Sukeibei, I'll check it out too, might as well.
If you happen to upload the current part of your partial hit me up. <3

kissofthehell

Grim Reaper
Reputation score

Well, I beat the game, it's pretty short. The H-mechanics themselves were decent, but the game seemed rather lackluster.