What's new

ADV [Henshinvolt] A New Titan Story - Titan Simulator

Henshinvolt

Jungle Girl
Reputation score
The game is focused on getting closer with two certain girls (I am planning to add more girls etc in the future) and doing various tasks and actions etc. I have a turn based combat system in the game at the moment which I plan to add more enemies and interactions as I continue development on the game.

I am curious what people will think of what has been made so far.

Mega Download Below (Version 0.01G):
#!kxJBVS4Q!HnqnkzH_hpcMqPJ7h6VRhxv9MXi4_wbpdMPkMU8oJlI

Last edited by a moderator:

AnonTheHuman

Demon Girl Master
Reputation score
Re: A New Titan Story - Titan Simulator

Do you have any previous projects? If not, have you ever worked on any H-games prior to this one?

EDIT: Alright, just played through a bit of it. The backgrounds look a bit meh for now and the art can be weird at points (EX: Raven's breasts). I wasn't expecting there to be animation but what there is at the current moment is pretty good actually. The fighting system has the potential to be extremely neat but for now it's just a proof of concept that needs to be worked on. The dialogue for Starfire is pretty spot on but Raven's needs a bit of work but that's probably just me.Speaking of dialogue, I severely hope you can pull off the timer thing (if you decide to continue with it) so it's not either frustrating to deal with or have it be so slow it doesn't even matter at all. Some nitpicking here but I figured the choices from the intro would have an impact on relationship with Raven and Starfire; and exactly why can you buy food and clothing from a video store?

To sum it all up, it's pretty decent. Though, take everything with a grain of salt since it's only version 0.01

On a more positive note I'm extremely excited for a Teen Titan story regarding Raven and Starfire. Also what other girls are you planning on adding in the foreseeable future?