What's new

[WIP - Full] Paiotsu Break [Megrim] (RE135904/RJ135904) Translation

hewhocumsbynight

Jungle Girl
Reputation score
So, I've been distracted from my work on Latia. I've been working on this one off and on.

This game has ryona (punching) content, as well as rape and such. I chose to work on this one because I really like breast punching!

Thank you to Mattn915 for fixing some of my common event and script bugs.

Update 12/13/2020: Minor update. I've incorporated and expanded the fixes that Mattn915 provided, which should re-enable skill specific images and fix the passive skill problem. I've also translated a handful of lines here and there, but nothing too significant.

Anyway, here's a link to the English DLSite page:

Mega Link:

Last edited:

Tyrrandae

Demon Girl Pro
Reputation score
Thanks for taking the time to do this one. I started playing this one before with some MTL, and it was pretty fun. Never did finish it though but it seemed like a really interesting game.

Stiig

Lurker
Reputation score
Thank you. Always liked Megrims games and the custom systems put in and the grind. But that also seems to make it hard to translate.

mayaktheunholy

Cthulhu
Reputation score
Fair warning, either Megrim himself or a fan (or maybe a bot, but I took some steps to foil bots) likes to DMCA strike translation patches for his games. I had a lot of trouble with that when I made a partial for Succubus Hunt.
Not trying to discourage you or anything, you just may want to host the patch somewhere that doesn't care about DMCA claims.

OP
hewhocumsbynight

hewhocumsbynight

Jungle Girl
Reputation score
Fair warning, either Megrim himself or a fan (or maybe a bot, but I took some steps to foil bots) likes to DMCA strike translation patches for his games. I had a lot of trouble with that when I made a partial for Succubus Hunt.
Not trying to discourage you or anything, you just may want to host the patch somewhere that doesn't care about DMCA claims.