What's new

[WIP - Full] [RJ168394] (TechnoBrake) BibleViolet Update 9/5/17

squark

Tentacle God
Reputation score
So I'm starting a thread here for this instead of discussing it in the Game thread because it was strongly suggested I do so.

Caveat: I decided to go the whole hog on this.
Caveat 2: I don't know when it'll be finished.

UPDATE: Screw Mega.
UPDATE 2: Skills done, prologue done. Enjoy.
UPDATE 3: I'm marking this as complete now. But I still want to know if there's anything I missed or made a typo on.
UPDATE 4: V1.12.1 of the translation has been linked. Typos and stuff should be fixed now. As usual, keep me informed.
UPDATE 5: Battle Images are now in english. Inconsistencies/Errors, I want to know.

I'd link it here if the 1.88MB file didn't generate a HTTP 403.

Note that some of these may be messy, but I'm not a professional by any stretch of the imagination. Still, I think I did a halfway decent job.

Oh, instructions. This is basically a replacer as the patch program causes the HUD to derp out for no reason that I can find (ATK and AST images vanish). Pull the folder out from the Zip and let it overwrite/merge when it asks. (Game must already be unpacked so you have a Graphics folder in the main directory).

EDIT: Copied wrong link. Should be okay now.
EDIT 2: Super-Derped on the date of the update... I fail at common sense ¬.¬

Attachments

Last edited:

kissofthehell

Grim Reaper
Reputation score
Re: [RJ168394] (TechnoBrake) BibleViolet

Looking forward to it. The game's art looks incredible. Thanks for doing the partial. Are you going to do the 2.0 version?

Last edited:
OP
squark

squark

Tentacle God
Reputation score

I'll be honest, when I first saw it I thought "Ugh, those tits...".
But then I sat down and played it. It's actually more fun than I thought it would be.

Anyway, update: