What's new

[Complete - Full] (RJ186032) 純真で人の頼みを断れない結衣ちゃんに僕だけの中出しオナホになってもらった / Yui-Chan's Too Nice (To Say No) And That's Why She's My Cum Sponge

Lewd Raider Ero

Reputation score
I just finished making this translation, this is a part edited machine translation and part my own translation since I know a bit of Japanese but I'm still learning so be advised that this might not be a 100% accurate translation, and I kinda rushed it so it doesn't have any corrections, I just made sure that everything was translated and there were no bugs. That said I think that it's a pretty decent translation and I plan to keep translating more games from Pin-Point.

The link for the game and the translation can be found here in (don't worry it's free)
also I'll post there some news about what game I'm going to translate next or how it's the work going or something like that.
(Warning to play the game you need to have your locale set in Japanese or use some locale emulator)

RJ186032_img_main.jpg

Last edited:

Bathhouse_Owner

Reputation score
part edited machine translation
Don't.
Stop.
Machine translation will NEVER be good for Ja>En translation, and you're doing a disservice to the game and the community for doing so. If you want to translate something, learn Japanese first.
Worse is asking money for a MTL game, even in the form of donations.
>But it's just a cheap nukige
Still applies. Now that you "translated" this game, the chances of an actual translator picking it up are nil, forever doomed to have an awful TL.

OP
Lewd Raider Ero

Lewd Raider Ero

Reputation score
Don't.
Stop.

Machine translation will NEVER be good for Ja>En translation, and you're doing a disservice to the game and the community for doing so. If you want to translate something, learn Japanese first.
Worse is asking money for a MTL game, even in the form of donations.
>But it's just a cheap nukige