What's new

[RP Idea] Labrynth Death Race

OP
Mirchie

Mirchie

The user previously known as Hero-in-the-Dark
Reputation score
Re: [RP Idea] Labrynth Death Race

So humans start with quick to learn automatically? Meaning they get their second feat at level 4?

And yeah, what would determine getting to the enemy? That's dexterity right? I was thinking of besides damage things, having a feat that would temporarily increase dexterity as a whole, or at least only the chance of hitting an enemy, like some beserker rage.

And so ability is something character specific I can choose from the start, and there's no growth to that right? Like spells that mages know.
Heh, I'm not very good at explaining things am I?

Yes, humans get QTY at level 1 automatically, and they get an additional 2 Feats at level 4.

Dexterity determines getting to, hitting, and dodging an enemy, in addition to performing acrobatic feats.

It is quite possible to have an ability such as a berserker rage that will increase stats for a certain time. For example, Berserker Rage would give you + to your Strength, Dexterity and Constitution for a short time.

However, this would be a Spell/Ability, not a Feat. Feats are like... Perks from Call of Duty? Things that are permanent to your character, such as permanently giving them an increase to performing a specific task, such as Lightning Reflexes giving bonuses to dodging, but not your dexterity as a whole. It is feasible to have a feat which will grant you additional HP/Mana, or attributes, although these will benefit you when you level up only, such as getting Tough will grant your character an additional amount of HP each level. Certain feats can also be tiered, so you could get Tough Mk.II, which gives your MORE HP each level as compared to Tough Mk.I.

Anything else I missed?

lurker

Hentai Master
Reputation score

ya. WHEN ARE WE STARTING? :D

OP
Mirchie

Mirchie

Reputation score