What's new

ADV [Sakuradou] [桜堂] Please Show Your Bust!! DQ RJ204819

MilesXXX

Jungle Girl
Reputation score
Don't know if you guys are familiar with this series, but it is back after a long while! Seems there are much more characters and a different way to navigate through the scenes.

This is my first time doing a thread so, I'm sorry if I missed something.

Attachments

Last edited by a moderator:

Bupkis

Demon Girl Pro
Reputation score
Re: [Sakuradou] Please Show Your Bust!! DQ

Art quality is good, though it's never really been bad in this series. Makes me wish he'd do a proper game instead of just an image gallery.

Merrill

Tentacle Monster
Reputation score

Yeah, they'd make a ton of money with this art even if the gameplay was bad. I mean crap games getting carried by great art isn't that unusual of a sight nowadays.

OP
MilesXXX

MilesXXX

Jungle Girl
Reputation score

You can see his artstyle improve in every part of this series, i'ts cool. Personally, I like this format of kinda-still images with big tits, but if a game happens great! I got really excited when I saw this was out... Seems like he IS trying to improve the format of the series. Maybe a game will come next time...?

OmegaZero

Cthulhu
Reputation score

So it's just CG?
What's with the file size? 1.7 GB for some CGs?
Might be because of voice clips and such, but their previous stuff also looks awfully bloated at ~750MB for just CGs....

OP
MilesXXX

MilesXXX

Jungle Girl
Reputation score

So it's just CG?
What's with the file size? 1.7 GB for some CGs?
Might be because of voice clips and such, but their previous stuff also looks awfully bloated at ~750MB for just CGs....