What's new

SIM [Spanky1] The Poor Whore -A Fantasy Medieval Whore Simulator

Spanky1

Jungle Girl
Reputation score
Alright, I'm a total newb here, so I can't post clickable links. So you'll just have to copy and paste any pictures in this topic, as well as the download link. :3

Just a heads up, there is no original artwork in this game, just the basic RPG Maker assets. It's pretty much a text adventure kind of game with an RPG Maker coating. You walk around, talk to people, have sex encounters via second person narration, and choose choices for what you want to do. Here's the download link:

drive.google.com/file/d/0B-cvhgOPP0N5MDlUcEFzOG5GNlU/view

The game is a fantasy medieval whore simulator. The setup is you're a whore of nebulous origins, broke, with just the rags on your back to your name. You travel to the town of Ovavulvaville in the hopes of getting hired at the local brothel. Your goal in life: to become the most famous whore in the lands. You will do this by raising your reputation via two stats: Adoration and Infamy. Adoration is how much the town loves and respects you, like a classic courtesan of legend, and Infamy is how raunchy and scandalous you are, just as famous, but everyone knows you for being a gutter whore instead of nice and classy. So doing various acts will either increase your Adoration or Infamy stats, and at the end of the game, if one is high enough, you get a special ending (classy whore or gutter whore). For instance, entertain a dinner of nobles, raise your Adoration. Be the subject of a bukkake, raise your Infamy.