Jungle Girl
Reputation score
Re: [RJ135276]剣士ミリアの復讐

ok , it is my problem then. Ty for the answer

thaplayer

Jungle Girl
Reputation score

Complete translation- mega.co.nz/#!aAs3QKRZ!9-VUCZXVMXowXvePYlAPRaDFNnLjK8N-FZiDbBQKKac

This is my first attempt at a complete translation so go easy on me. :D
Let me know if I missed anything, or if there are any typos and such.
First of all I want to thank you for the translation mate! Just wanted you to know about a little bug I found. During the quest to the Legendary Tree, you have the option to go to the guards, then you have 2 options to choose from "use ur self as a decoy" or just simply "wish them goodluck''. When you choose the second one and afterwards talk to the gaurds again the text Is not English anymore.

This is the only thing i found so far! Great work on the translation.

markus0i

Sex Demon
Reputation score

Complete translation- mega.co.nz/#!aAs3QKRZ!9-VUCZXVMXowXvePYlAPRaDFNnLjK8N-FZiDbBQKKac

This is my first attempt at a complete translation so go easy on me. :D
Let me know if I missed anything, or if there are any typos and such.
Thank you for doing the full translation!

Cadgy

Demon Girl
Reputation score

First of all I want to thank you for the translation mate! Just wanted you to know about a little bug I found. During the quest to the Legendary Tree, you have the option to go to the guards, then you have 2 options to choose from "use ur self as a decoy" or just simply "wish them goodluck''. When you choose the second one and afterwards talk to the gaurds again the text Is not English anymore.

This is the only thing i found so far! Great work on the translation.
Thanks for catching that! I'm uploading a new version now.

Edited my original post with a hot fix.

Last edited:

Feckless

Demon Girl Pro
Reputation score

Wow, I nearly forgot about this game. Never did went back to see all the HCG. Thanks for all your translation effort!