What's new

YOU design a platformer RoR game: need opinions!

lolcats

Demon Girl Pro
Reputation score
So while I can't really give away names as both myself and my artist are rather prominent
in our own circles of life/jobs and we'd want to keep things secret for now, both of us have fallen on hard times.

We're also both major hentai fans: in fact, we're long time lurkers (and infrequent posters) on here.

So one thing we've wanted to do for a while now was to make a
hentai game (specifically a platform based-RoR game, since it's all I can program).

He's an INCREDIBLY talented artist: while I'm not an amazing programmer, I can get what's needed to be done, done.

The game would be in 2D, done with MMF2, but otherwise, I need to get to the main point of this post.

---------------------------------------

If you could tell us some things that you DON'T want to see in the game,
and DO want to see in the game, considering what you've liked/disliked about
recent hits in hentai games, what would you like/dislike seeing?

---------------------------------------

I should note that we both definitely want the following:

-In game sex animations/other animations/GO animations

-CG endings/animated CG ending loops (think stuff on par with the Viper series: he's THAT good)

-Nothing that would outright kill a person IRL
(i.e. we want tentacles, gangbangs, a whole host of fetishes, but nothing
like a 4 foot thick cock going in a chick, or all-the-way-through tentacles, etc.)

-ACTUALLY SOLID GAMEPLAY, think Kurovadis, or at least close
to that level of gameplay/depth outside of the actual hentai

-Clothes destruction/removal

-Struggle/grapple system where you have to tap buttons to get out,
progresses through stages of sex etc.

-Main character will be a woman, but we might have a level where a guy gets
dominated as sort of a bonus level
(and for female fans/men who are into that,
possibly the main character's sidekick/ally?)