What's new

RPG RPG Maker NTR [ acerola] [ あせろら] KANADE and the Ecchi Worklife / 寝取られ幼馴染奏~おっとり天然幼馴染のHなアルバイト生活~ (RE187698) (RJ187698)

satoshi1

Grim Reaper
Reputation score
Re: 寝取られ幼馴染奏(From the maker of Netorare Imouto Misaki)

I'm having issues hooking the partial to the game. I don't see the option for /kf32x16 /ks2 /x /c /v or whatever. Do I need to add the partial somewhere specific?

namhoang909

Jungle Girl
Reputation score

:confused: in third picture on upper right side there is a scene she has sex while that dude standing outside, can anyone tell me how to make it?

Bryanis

Evard's Tentacles of Forced Intrusion
Reputation score

V1.06 with voice is up on the usual sites ;)

whiteninja

Jungle Girl
Reputation score

Im having problems using vnr with this (Im also a noob to vnr). This is what I get when using it:

It's like it wont display the entire text or even correspond to whats showing.

Also applying the partial kills the voices.

Henlove77

Demon Girl Pro
Reputation score

Im having problems using vnr with this (Im also a noob to vnr). This is what I get when using it:

It's like it wont display the entire text or even correspond to whats showing.

Also applying the partial kills the voices.
I dropped VNR in favor of Chiitrans Lite, it's not only easier but also better and it doesn't have that many bugs

That being said if you still don't want to drop VNR check for the latest update, I do remember there being an updated version with it's name changed, something like ITVNR I don't clearly remember it's name

EDIT: It's called ITHVNR

roxazthelight

Reputation score

Anyone know how to trigger the teacher route?

And what to do at night as a guy beside going home, since I've visited everything and nothing happened.

Sorry if this has been explained or something

Lucratio

Demon Girl
Reputation score

Anyone know how to trigger the teacher route?

And what to do at night as a guy beside going home, since I've visited everything and nothing happened.