What's new

ADV Loli Shota [Dieselmine] 魔女と猫の隠れ里 / The Hidden Village of Witches and Cats (RJ320259)

theblueocean

Reputation score
Was waiting for a while for someone to make a thread for this upcoming game, and its nearing its release date and it seems like no one is doing it so here I am!
Sorry if the formatting is wrong or if this thread is uploaded to the wrong place. It is my first time making a game thread :)

Title: 魔女と猫の隠れ里 / Hidden Village of Witches and Cats

(No pictures due to loli/shota content)

Introduction:
It seems to be a game like dieselmine's previous titles, such as Spending Summer with Elder Girls where the main character gets to walk around in a blocky 3D world interacting with other NPCs to initiate h-scenes with them. Nothing about this game's gameplay has been revealed at this point in time (25 April 2021).

Story:
A little boy chases a stray cat and goes into a portal that leads to a world with catgirls and some kind of other beast girls (not monster girls). This world/town has only females and the main character is forced to stay until he finds a way to go back to his own world. The 5 girls of this game will be a sister (Momo), shiro, kuro, daisy, and Lucy. They're all catgirls I think. Since very little of the game has been released even though the due date is very close (they said it will be released at the end of this month), I can't really say anything for sure.

Gameplay:
As expected, you get to control the MC just like the previous games (Spending Summer with Elder Girls) in a blocky 3D world. Events happen at specific times, but from the demo, it seems like you can make RPG-like choices now. It is dialogue based, but having only played the demo, I think there may be mini games within the game where you can earn money just like in Spending Summer with Elder Girls.

Controls:
Just click to roam around parts of the map. No keyboard needed.

Tags (according to DLsite)
Onee/shota, Big Tits, Paizuri, Nekomimi (cat ears).

Links: