What's new

SIM [ディーゼルマイン] オークの野望:全国版 / Orc of Ambitia: Nationwide Edition (RJ201058)

Shas'El Nan'Vesa

Jungle Girl
Reputation score
It's my first time posting a thread here, so please correct me if I miss something... Anyway~

dlsite.com/ecchi-eng/work/=/product_id/RE201058.html

Found this game at sukebei, plays a lot like Gamecolon's SoldGirl Town but in a fantasy setting. Basically, you play some Orc Warlord rampaging in some continent. You get to enslave and rape lady warriors and princesses, eventually making them into breeding slaves. You get resources either by clicking on "pixel village women" randomly generated on the world map, or passively generate it via the captives.

On my playthrough so far, I can't seem to advance beyond the 2nd country, probably there's a specific condition to fill. And since I can't read moonrunes, it's pretty hard to figure out.

Last edited by a moderator:

Maryel

Lurker
Reputation score
Re: Orc of Ambitia: Nationwide Edition

in certain way its a pain i managed to open all zones but really dunno if there its story or not

to put it simply i dont even know what i do.

what i did was maxing loyalty with burn mark and i dont know if its sanity or pureness lowering by sex or aphrodisiac ( unlock later )
once its already over 80 loyalty ( girl top stat ) you can stop her from being used for breed and each 1st of month she seems or either find info on a girl with new h icon or info about lords of zone.. once you capture 2 lords it advance to open new zone and repeat. normally when a lord appear a story panel appear so you cannot miss it. to activate more points for soldiers on top right corner you can upgrade - that also upgrades the limit of slaves you can have. in the end no cgs so far and i dont even know if i finished story and i already capped 100m points. to tell you the trusth if what i have done its all the game i can clearly say it but its dieselmine worst game so far.