What's new

[DMM]聖ラブリィ学園/St.Love Academy (Guide)

Nereid8

Demon Girl Pro
Reputation score

Hello everyone, just recently I started playing DMM games and became fond of some (addicted may be a better term thou...) and this one specially cause Im sure i played a non-h game similar to this one long ago (so long i sadly dont remember the name T_T).

Anyway for those who want to play and have no clue clue about japanese (aka moonspeak, moonrunes, moon, etc) I bring this guide:

Gameplay features (mostly my guesses and undestanding):
- Similar to "Lord of Walkure" the set up is a school and you focus on getting photos of the girls and battling with other students using those pictures(...makes sense on my head)
- Each level up you get 3 points to allocate to Stamina, Deck cap or Defense deck cap
- You build a deck with your pictures to fight other people or beat bosses on quest mode (using the picture value represented with hearts on your card leader to pass a value check)
- H-content: Some scenes after finish a quest mode chapter (5 quests), and scenes after max ranking some cards (not sure if HR and higher or UR and above)
- Card rarity goes: N-R-HR-UR-SR-XR (Higher hardcore H-scenes)
- EVERY CARD can be ranked to ++ (even N) and you need 4 copies to max rank.
- There's many gacha to choose and some other events which makes getting rare cards kinda easy.

Main Interface

Notes:
- Perfume: It's a special item you get on events (as far i know) and increase your attack (red) or defense (blue) for each use.
- Friend Points: More like nice player points, you get it for helping people with their raid bosses on event, or beating lots of of your own raid bosses.
- Your friends cap increase with your level (you start with 5 max).
- Sadly "Card Trade" is restricted to Japan since you need a telephone number.

Player Window

Notices: Many features use this
- When you level up you can find here the option to allocate points.
- A link to the free gacha appear here when it's time.