What's new

[WIP - Partial] 蟲の姦獄 (Mushi no Kangoku)

nty_creations

Jungle Girl
Reputation score
I'm working on a partial to extend the work done by Tansoku. This is not for the most recent version (0.68b+). More details and instructions are in the text file.

Total novice at japanese here, so some things will be... off. Please chime in with fixes and stuff if you understand moonrunes.

Original game thread:
http://www.ulmf.org/bbs/showthread.php?t=27505

Link to current partial:

Link to folder:

Completed:
  • Wharf roach gallery events
  • "Look at sea" dialogue
  • Talking to Oniku
  • Lumia's store discussions and lust refiner
  • Mosquito events
  • Oniku/Parasite gallery events
  • Zap Jelly rape/consent
Goals:
  • Gallery events
  • Combat conversations/phrases

Last edited:

rea_jak

Demon Girl Pro
Reputation score
Re: 蟲の姦獄 (Mushi no Kangoku)

I support this endeavor. Thanks for taking the time to do it.

OP
N

nty_creations

Jungle Girl
Reputation score

Got the parasite (beast) and oniku scenes done as well as their gallery text. Haven't tested everything so give me a heads up if anything is wrong.

mega.nz/#!u8lRQALQ!SaHKVOt8_wdZPNedQ4VVf0eQK6yb6cg6fowWtaAF-hc

Kaien

Demon Girl
Reputation score

Thank you for all your hard work.

sardan

Jungle Girl
Reputation score

Thank you so much ! I support you 100% for this project

OP
N

nty_creations

Jungle Girl
Reputation score

I hope this continues
I'm still working, just won't be able to get an update out for a while since I just got a new job and need to move. There are also some things that were missed in the roach stuff so I want the next update to get all of that cleared up and include a fresh set of events.

sardan

Jungle Girl
Reputation score

I was wondering how do you translate a cardwirth game ? It look complicated as hell

OP
N

nty_creations

Jungle Girl
Reputation score

I was wondering how do you translate a cardwirth game ? It look complicated as hell