What's new

RPG RPG Maker Loli [SythmanG] Seeds of Monsters Awakening

sythmanG

Demon Girl Pro
Reputation score
The game is now fully playable and will get Monthly updates!
(the game does not have an end, it will continue with each update)

An Hentai Monster Girl game inspired by games like "Digimon World" and Harem Games.
I'm not an artist, not a professional game developer, I do not try to make an AAA game. All i do is because i have fun doing it!
therefore mean comments and hate on the game or it's art style are not welcome. Constructive suggestions and tips are more then welcome. <3
All Girls and sexual scenes are self drawn.

Gameplay:
Tame, train, feed and love Monster Girls, Monster girls do have needs. They can get Hungry, Tired, exhausted injured and they can even die.
You can decide how to train them. It truly is up to you. You can control 4 Girls at the same time. But you will also have to provide food for them.
Therefore it is highly recommended to take only 1-2 Girls with you at the same time. (Especially for beginners)
<- Patreon official

The game does not take you by the hand, so you have to find out on your own, what's the best training method. Praise and Scold to discipline them
Monster Girls show emotions. When they follow you they will tell you what they want.

The second main Focus of the Game is exploring. Explore the world to find new monster girls. And convince them to return to the City.
They will open shops, banks and even allow you to plant seeds in crops. They will also give you many quests which mostly lead to affection scenes.

(If you are not prepared, well then you should not leave the save places. Since Wild and aggressive monsters roaming free.)
Combat is another Gameplay aspect.

But since you can decide how to train your girls. It might be unbalanced at times.

note:
There is no rape, gore or other extremes in the game, the protagonists may roleplay at times. (Consensual BDSM may be there)

The game is 100% uncensored!