What's new

ACT SIM [ベルゼブブ/Beelzebub] 満車率300% (RJ325126)

Kuripurin

Jungle Girl
Reputation score
I just bought DLC. But I have no clue how to merge it into main game. Anyone have an idea?

Edit: it seem launching the dlc will just ask to combine to main game by itself.

Last edited:

cfai84

Lurker
Reputation score
you can just overwrite whatever is inside your game file - it will naturally work and you can also use your old save data.

YllariusCroceus

Demon Girl Master
Reputation score
I'm particularly confused, as I've picked up the game from it's recent drop on Sukebei.
I get the nursery girl with the green apron, after a few days she disappears and a shrine girl with a white dress appears.
She has no SNS, so there's no messages.
Eventually after molesting her enough I get an H-scene with her and a gameover.

No other girls seem to appear. Unless i'm supposed to go out manually looking?

On another note, I've generated a pointermap for the timer.
This is my first time ever making something like this, so I have no idea if it'll work for anyone else.

In theory, you should be able to:
1. Open Cheat Engine and hook the game
2. Open Memory Viewer
3. Click tools -> Pointer scanner
4. In Pointer Scanner File -> Open -> Time1+2
5. This should populate a list of crap. Start a game and watch the list, on the right you should see points to: ADDRESS
6. Double click one of the address, and see if it works.

USUALLY, when I do it this way ALL the 'points to:' addresses are the same value, so it shouldn't matter which one you select. If it doesn't work you might try a different one. IDK.

SamWil

Reputation score
I'm particularly confused, as I've picked up the game from it's recent drop on Sukebei.
I get the nursery girl with the green apron, after a few days she disappears and a shrine girl with a white dress appears.
She has no SNS, so there's no messages.
Eventually after molesting her enough I get an H-scene with her and a gameover.