What's new

Any monster-girl games with maledom and traditional rape instead of femdom?

Reputation score
I mean, 90% of games with monster girls in them are reverse-rape ones with a shota protag... The only exception I found is Lulu Farea series, but it is rather vanilla as well. I would love to find a game where monster-girls are, well, act like real monsters - aggressive, only understand violence, and MC taming them through sex. Something like this would be nice, but I'm not too good at searching dlsite. And yeah, I'm completely fine with untranslated games.

Ninja_Named_Bob

Mystic Girl
Reputation score
I only had to google "monster girl games" to find Monster Maker, Monster Girl Garden, and Cloud Haven. I'm gonna call you a lazy cunt and leave it at that.

OP
G
Reputation score
I only had to google "monster girl games" to find Monster Maker, Monster Girl Garden, and Cloud Haven. I'm gonna call you a lazy cunt and leave it at that.
Lol, it took me just 1 minute to google those three games and understand that they have nothing to do with what I requested. I mean, what the hell dude?

Where exactly you could see a lot of sexual content in those games? I wouldn't even talk about the fact that I'm only interested in anime-games, mostly Japanese. One game has trash graphics and the other is a character creator for android. Who is a cunt here, I wonder.

TheUnsaid

Reputation score
Bro that's excessive.

I mean, 90% of games with monster girls in them are reverse-rape ones with a shota protag... The only exception I found is Lulu Farea series, but it is rather vanilla as well. I would love to find a game where monster-girls are, well, act like real monsters - aggressive, only understand violence, and MC taming them through sex. Something like this would be nice, but I'm not too good at searching dlsite. And yeah, I'm completely fine with untranslated games.
DLsite's got a pretty good tagging system.